What happens if I exceed my monthly active users limit (in annual payment plan)?

We won’t restrict you from adding new users when you need to. If you exceed the active users included in your annual business plan you will be charged per extra user at the start of the next billing period.

Comments

x
Former FBI CIO chooses Printix to Protect and Manage Print – See the Story